Featured Speakers

avatar for Olivier Allard

Olivier Allard

AEC – Directeur Simulation
avatar for Sofiane Benyouci

Sofiane Benyouci

Project and Business Development Manager
avatar for Isabelle Marcil

Isabelle Marcil

Canadian Space Agency (CSA)
Senior Exploration Scientist
avatar for Stéphane Germain

Stéphane Germain

President of GHGSat
avatar for Mike Greenley

Mike Greenley

MDA - Maxar Technologies
Group President


avatar for Dr. Loïc Albert

Dr. Loïc Albert

JWST/NIRISS | Université de Montréal
Instrument Scientist (research associate)

Daniel Alvarez

Space Incorporated
avatar for Dr. Artur de Matos Alves

Dr. Artur de Matos Alves

TELUQ, Université du Québec
Assistant Professor
avatar for Ryan Anderson

Ryan Anderson

Satellite Canada Innovation Network
President and CEO
avatar for Dr. Giovanni Beltrame

Dr. Giovanni Beltrame

Polytechnique Montreal
avatar for Dr. Alain Berinstain

Dr. Alain Berinstain

Moon Express Inc
VP Global Development

Olivia Blenner-Hassett

McGill University
Graduate Student
avatar for Natalia Larrea Brito

Natalia Larrea Brito

Senior Consultant

Sean Connolly-Boutin

Concordia University
Masters Student

Nicolas Côté

Master graduate / Research assistant

Michael Slater Covenden

Concordia University
Undergraduate Research Assistant
avatar for Collin Cupido

Collin Cupido

Chief Technology Officer
avatar for Giovanni D'Aliesio

Giovanni D'Aliesio

Manager, New Business, Electronics
avatar for Upasana Dasgupta

Upasana Dasgupta

Institute of Air and Space Law, McGill University
Doctoral candidate
avatar for Jan Clarence Dee

Jan Clarence Dee

International Space University
Space Studies Program Alumnus
avatar for Gilles Doucet

Gilles Doucet

Spectrum Space Security
Space Security Consultant
avatar for Dr. René Doyon

Dr. René Doyon

Institute for Research on exoplanets

Chantelle Dubois

Space Generation Advisory Council
avatar for Bryce Edwards

Bryce Edwards

University of Victoria Center for Aerospace Research
Student Project Manager
avatar for Bachar Elzein

Bachar Elzein

Reaction Dynamics
avatar for Bettina Forget

Bettina Forget

Visual Voice Art Gallery
Owner, Director
avatar for Dr. Andrew Higgins

Dr. Andrew Higgins

McGill University
avatar for Kate Howells

Kate Howells

The Planetary Society
Global Community Outreach Manager
avatar for Karim Jaffer

Karim Jaffer

John Abbott College & RASC Montreal Centre
Professor & Astronomy Outreach Coordinator
avatar for Dr. Ram Jakhu

Dr. Ram Jakhu

McGill Institute of Air and Space Law
Associate Professor and former Director
avatar for Mariya Krasteva

Mariya Krasteva

Institute for Research on Exoplanets (iREx) / Canada-France Hawaii Telescope (CFHT)
Physics student
avatar for Emilie Lafleche

Emilie Lafleche

McGill Space Institute, iREx, McGill University
Summer research intern, student
avatar for Martin Lebeuf

Martin Lebeuf

Canadian Space Agency
Head, Academic Development
avatar for Gilles Leclerc

Gilles Leclerc

Canadian Space Agency
Director General, Space Exploration

Dr. Jérôme Leclère

Research professional
avatar for Dr. Richard Léveillé

Dr. Richard Léveillé

Earth and Planetary Sciences, McGill University | McGill Space Institute
Adjunct professor
avatar for Alexandre Levert

Alexandre Levert

Cranfield University
avatar for Daniil Lisus

Daniil Lisus

McGill Rocket Team
avatar for Sergio Loarte

Sergio Loarte

TU Delft / CQT
Student / Intern

Catherine Maggiori

McGill University
PhD Student
avatar for Dr. Arun Misra

Dr. Arun Misra

McGill Institute of Aerospace Engineering
Professor and Associate Director
avatar for Sheila Nadimi

Sheila Nadimi

John Abbott College

David Nagy

Aphelion Orbitals

Ermanno Napolitano

McGill University - Institute of Air and Space Law
PhD (DCL) Student
avatar for Ali Nasseri

Ali Nasseri

Space Generation Advisory Council
avatar for Brady O'Connor

Brady O'Connor

McGill Space Institute/McGill University
Master's Student
avatar for Julianne Oh

Julianne Oh

Royal Military College of Canada (RMC)
Doctoral Candidate
avatar for Jan Palecka

Jan Palecka

McGill University
PhD student
avatar for Sandro Papais

Sandro Papais

European Space Agency (ESA/ESTEC)
ILEWG EuroMoonMars Trainee

Marius Paraschivoiu

Concordia University
ENCS Associate Dean and former education director of CIADI
avatar for Deven Patel

Deven Patel

Université Laval
Master's Student
avatar for Christopher Patterson

Christopher Patterson

ATiLT (Astrobiology Training in Lava Tubes)
Undergraduate Research Assistant
avatar for Morrie Portnoff

Morrie Portnoff

RASC, Montreal Centre

Georgia Psarrou

Institute of Air & Space Law (IASL), McGill University
LLM Student
avatar for Dr. Chris Pye

Dr. Chris Pye

Maya HTT
Vice President
avatar for Zaid Rana

Zaid Rana

Space Generation Advisory Council
National Point of Contact for Canada

Dr. Isabelle Raymond-Bouchard

McGill University
Post Doctoral Fellow
avatar for Larry Reeves

Larry Reeves

avatar for Ewan Reid

Ewan Reid

Mission Control Space Services
President and CEO
avatar for Dr. David Roy-Guay

Dr. David Roy-Guay

QMSat - Institut quantique, Université de Sherbrooke
Payload Client
avatar for Nathan de Ruiter

Nathan de Ruiter

Managing Director

Dr. Christian Semler

Maya HTT
P.Eng., Ph.D. Product Manager Thermal & CFD
avatar for Yafus Siddiqui

Yafus Siddiqui

Maya HTT
Computational Fluid Dynamists and Thermal Analyst
avatar for Dr. Marie Lucy Stojak

Dr. Marie Lucy Stojak

HEC Montréal
Chair, Space Advisory Board | Director of the School on Management of...

David Touchette

McGill University
M.Sc. student
avatar for Adam Trumpour

Adam Trumpour

Pratt & Whitney Canada
Concept Designer
avatar for Michael Turner

Michael Turner

Project Persephone
Executive Director
avatar for Ahmed El Wassimy

Ahmed El Wassimy

District 3
Program Manager

Pamela Woo

NGC Aerospace Ltd.
Guidance, Navigation and Control Engineer
avatar for Neil Woodcock

Neil Woodcock

Reaction Dynamics Lab Inc.
Chief Operations Officer